Home
Letter from Pastor Jeff
Who We Are: Where We Are
About the Presbyterian Church
A Member of the Community
Upcoming Sermons
Church Activity Calendar
Worship & Faith
Hospitality/Public Presence
HPP--Basics
Faith Formation
Community Garden
Support Reedville Church
Deacons Food Pantry
Clothing Closet
Presbyterian Disaster Assistance
FAQs
 

Upcoming Church Services and Activities

If you have any questions about the services or activities at Reedville, please call our office at 503-649-1282.

February 2 Thursday
7 p.m. Hospitality & Public Presence Ministry Group (Kitchen)

February 4 Saturday
10 a.m. Presbyterian Women Meeting (Hutchinsons)

February 5 Sunday
9:30 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary)
10:45 a.m. Fellowship Time
11:00 a.m. Transformative Conversation Workshop (Hampton Hall)

February 6 Monday
7 p.m. Building & Grounds (Kitchen)

February 7 Tuesday
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Interfaith Advocacy Day (Salem)
10 a.m. to Noon Food Pantry
7 p.m. Deacons (Room 3)

February 9 Thursday
6 p.m. Goal 1 Group (Christs')

February 11 Saturday
9 a.m. Men's Breakfast (Hampton Hall)
6 p.m. Games Night (Christ's)

February 12 Sunday
9:30 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary)

10:45 a.m. Fellowship Time (Hampton Hall)
11:00 a.m. Transformative Conversation Lab (Sanctuary)

February 13 Monday
7 p.m. Goal #2 Steering Committee (Room 3)

February 14 Tuesday
9:30 a.m. Finance (Room 3)
10 a.m. to Noon Food Pantry (Hampton Hall)
6 p.m. Adult Faith Formation Task Group (Room 3)

February 19 Sunday
9:30 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary)
10:45 a.m. Fellowship Time (Hampton Hall)
11:00 a.m. Transformative Conversations Lab (Sanctuary)

February 20 Monday
7 p.m. Endowment Committee (Hampton Hall)

February 21 Tuesday
7 p.m. Session (Room 3)

February 22 Wednesday
7:30 p.m. RPC/WFWA meeting (Office Central)

February 23 Thursday
2 p.m. Worship Group (Pastor's Office)

February 26 Sunday
9:30 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary)
10:45 a.m. Fellowship Time (Hampton Hall)

February 28 Tuesday
6:30 p.m. Community Garden (Room 3)
6:30 p.m. Mardi Gras Party (Hutchinson's)