Home
Letter from Pastor Jeff
Who We Are: Where We Are
About the Presbyterian Church
A Member of the Community
Upcoming Sermons
Church Activity Calendar
Worship & Faith
Hospitality/Public Presence
HPP--Basics
Faith Formation
Community Garden
Support Reedville Church
Deacons Food Pantry
Clothing Closet
Presbyterian Disaster Assistance
FAQs
 

Upcoming Church Services and Activities

If you have any questions about the services or activities at Reedville, please call our office at 503-649-1282.

March 1 Wednesday
7:30 p.m. Ash Wednesday Service

March 2 Thursday
7 p.m. Hospitality & Public Presence Ministry Group (Kitchen)

March 5 Sunday
9:30 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary)
10:45 a.m. Fellowship Time (Hampton Hall)
11:00 a.m. Adult Faith Formation (Sanctuary)

March 7 Tuesday
10 a.m. to Noon Food Pantry (Hampton Hall)
7 p.m. Deacons (Room 3)

March 9 Thursday
2 p.m. Worship Group (Pastor's Office)

March 11 Saturday
10 a.m. Presbyterian Women (Schaal's)
6 p.m. Games Night (Christs')

March 12 Sunday
9:30 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary)

10:45 a.m. Fellowship Time (Hampton Hall)
11:00 a.m. Adult Faith Formation (Sanctuary)

March 13 Monday
7 p.m. Goal #2 Steering Committee (Room 3)

March 14 Tuesday
9:30 a.m. Finance (Room 3)
10 a.m. to Noon Food Pantry (Hampton Hall)
7 p.m. Adult Faith Formation Task Group (Room 3)

March 18 Saturday
9 a.m. Men's Breakfast (Hampton Hall)
3 p.m. Goal 1 Team (Christs')

March 19 Sunday
9:30 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary)
10:45 a.m. Fellowship Time (Hampton Hall)
11:00 a.m. Adult Faith Formation (Sanctuary)
12 p.m. Crafts and Conversation (Hampton Hall)

March 20 Monday
7 p.m. Endowment Committee (Hampton Hall)

March 21 Tuesday
10:00 a.m. to Noon Food Pantry
7 p.m. Session (Room 3)

March 26 Sunday
9:30 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary)
10:45 a.m. Fellowship Time (Hampton Hall)
11:00 a.m. Adult Faith Formation (Hampton Hall)

March 28 Tuesday
10:00 a.m. toNoon Food Pantry (Hampton Hall)
6:30 p.m. Community Garden (Room 3)